Home >> About Us >> Ministers


Swipe to view
Office of the Minister for Law and Justice
4th Floor, 'A' Wing, Shashtri Bhawan,
Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi. PIN- 110001
Office Phone & Fax

Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad
Hon’ble Cabinet Minister

Profile View

Phone: +91-11-23386615
Phone: +91-11-23012295 (R)
Fax: +91-11-23384241

Shri P.P. Chaudhary
Hon’ble Minister of State

Profile View

Phone: +91-11-23380406, 23380407 (O)
Phone: +91-11-23323031 (R)
Fax: +91-11-23070248 


PS to Ministers  

Shri Anshuman Gaur, P.S to Hon'ble MLJ

Phone: +91-11-23387557 (O)

Shri Saurabh Kumar, I.R.S.
Addl.P.S to Hon'ble MLJ

Phone: +91-11-23384567 (O)

Shri Abhinav Gupta, PS to Hon'ble MoS

Phone: +91-11-24364333 (O)

Shri Rajesh Chippa, Addl.P.S to Hon'ble MoS

Phone: +91-11-24369191 (O)
Phone: +91-11-24362626 (O)
Fax: +91-11-24366070